Connect with us

Moto GP

Valentino Rossi, Miller Crash MotoGP 2021 PortugeseGP in Portimão

#vr 46 #valentinorossi #portimão

Quartararo has actually won the Portimao MotoGP round and also taken the globe champion lead after Rins, the only cyclist able to remain in touch with the Yamaha celebrity, collapsed with 7 laps to go.

Bagnaia and also Mircompleted the platform after Zarco, the previous globe champion leader, collapsed out in the closing laps.

Eight-time globe champ Marquez started his very first MotoGP race given that July from 6th placement and also was quickly as much as 3rd. However some call with Mir saw the Repsol Honda cyclist decline to the reduced end of the leading 10, prior to retired lives in advance relocated him as much as 7th,

Rossi, Miller and also Oliveira likewise collapsed, while round one victor Vinales dropped to the rear of the area at the beginning.

Marquez had actually been sidelined for the previous 9 months as a result of difficulties with his damaged right arm, which at some point called for 3 procedures.

Newbie celebrity Jorge Martin, on lead and also the platform in Qatar, was dismissed of the rest of the weekend break after experiencing a head contusion, plus right-hand man and also ankle joint contusions throughout a large crash in the closing phases of FP3.

1 Fabio Quartararo FRA Beast Yamaha (YZR-M1).
2 Francesco Bagnaia ITA Ducati Group (GP21).
3 Joan Mir HEALTH CLUB Suzuki Ecstar (GSX-RR).
4 Franco Morbidelli ITA Petronas Yamaha (YZR-M1).
5 Brad Binder RSA Red Bull KTM (RC16).
6 Aleix Espargaro ITA Aprilia Gresini (RS-GP).
7 Marc Marquez HEALTH CLUB Repsol Honda (RC213V).
8 Alex Marquez HEALTH CLUB LCR Honda (RC213V).
9 Enea Bastianini ITA Avintia Ducati (GP19).
10 Takaaki Nakagami JPN LCR Honda (RC213V).
11 Radical Viñales HEALTH CLUB Beast Yamaha (YZR-M1).
12 Luca Marini ITA VR46 Avintia Ducati (GP19).
13 Danilo Petrucci ITA KTM Tech3 (RC16).
14 Lorenzo Savadori ITA Aprilia Gresini (RS-GP).
15 Iker Lecuona HEALTH CLUB KTM Tech3 (RC16).
16 Miguel Oliveira POR Red Bull KTM (RC16).
Johann Zarco FRA Pramac Ducati (GP21).
Alex Rins HEALTH CLUB Suzuki Ecstar (GSX-RR).
Valentino Rossi ITA Petronas Yamaha (YZR-M1).
Jack Miller AUS Ducati Group (GP21).
Pol Espargaro HEALTH CLUB Repsol Honda (RC213V).


Click to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

More in Moto GP

sports-news We would like to show you notifications for the latest news and updates.
Allow Notifications