Connect with us


Premier League top scorers 2020-21: Salah, Kane & Fernandes lead

fernandes salah kane

There is no lack of competitors in the goalscoring graphes, with prospects from Liverpool, Manchester United and also even more

The race for the Premier League Golden Boot is commonly affordable, with several of the most effective aggressors in globe football having fun in the department.

A haul of over 20 objectives is generally needed ahead out on top and also there are a lot of prospects in the mix this period.

Harry Kane, Sergio Aguero and also Mohamed Salah, that have all won the award in the past, ought to exist or thereabouts, yet there is constantly area for a shock plan.

Objective is assembling the private objective tallies for the highest-scoring Premier League gamers this period and also you can inspect it out listed below.

Premier League 2020-21 Top Scorers

Mohamed Salah, Harry Kane and also Bruno Fernandes have actually risen out in front in the race for the Premier League Golden Boot, yet the sharpshooting triad are tracked by a qualified lot.

Everton demonstrator Dominic Calvert-Lewin and also Leeds United celebrity Patrick Bamford have actually preserved remarkable uniformity, while the similarity Jamie Vardy and also Heung-min Child are stone’s throw behind either.

You can see the top scorers in the Premier League this period listed below.

* As much as day since video games used April 3.

Pos Gamer Club Objectives
1 Mohamed Salah Liverpool 18
2 Harry Kane Tottenham 17
3 Bruno Fernandes Guy Utd 16
= 4 Dominic Calvert-Lewin Everton 14
= 4 Patrick Bamford Leeds United 14
6 Child Heung-min Tottenham 13
= 7 Jamie Vardy Leicester 12
= 7 Ilkay Gundogan Guy City 12
9 Alexandre Lacazette Toolbox 11
= 10 Callum Wilson Newcastle 10
= 10 Ollie Watkins Aston Vacation Home 10
= 12 Wilfried Zaha Crystal Royal Residence 9
= 12 Harvey Barnes Leicester 9
= 12 Pierre-Emerick Aubameyang Toolbox 9
= 12 Raheem Sterling Guy City 9
= 12 Marcus Rashford Guy Utd 9
= 12 Riyad Mahrez Guy City 9
= 12 Tomas Soucek West Pork 9
= 12 Danny Ings Southampton 9
= 20 James Maddison Leicester 8
= 20 Neal Maupay Brighton 8

Jamie Vardy Golden Boot 2019-20

Jamie Vardy won the Premier League Golden Boot in 2019-20 after racking up 23 objectives in 35 league looks for Leicester.

It was Vardy’s very first time winning the reward, having actually formerly come close in the 2015-16 project with a tally of 24 objectives – one less than that year’s champion Harry Kane.

The previous England global ended up partially in advance of Toolbox’s Pierre-Emerick Aubameyang and also Southampton’s Danny Ings, that each struck 22 times for their club.

Manchester City winger Raheem Sterling adhered to with 20 objectives, with Salah, Kane and also Sadio Hair amongst the chasing pack.

Resource web link .

Click to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

More in Soccer

We would like to show you notifications for the latest news and updates.
Allow Notifications