Connect with us

Boxing

Images: Jaime Munguia, Kamil Szeremeta – Set For Middleweight Clash

munguia szeremeta 1 1624053527


Jaime Munguia (36- 0, 29 KOs) and also Kamil Szeremeta (21- 1, 5 KOs) organized their authorities consider- in ahead of their 12- round defend the WBO Intercontinental Middleweight Champion. (pictures by Stacey Synder)

The battle will certainly happen at The College of Texas at El Paso’s Don Haskins Facility and also will certainly be streamed real-time specifically on DAZN worldwide, leaving out Mexico starting at 12:30 p.m. PT/1:30 p.m. MDT/3:30 p.m. ET.

munguia-szeremeta_1624053527

Munguia vs. Szeremeta is a 12- round defend the WBO Intercontinental Middleweight Title provided by Golden Kid in organization with Zanfer Advertisings and also Warrior’s Boxing.

jaime-munguia-2

kamil-szeremeta-1

jaime-munguia (6)_1624053527

kamil-szeremeta_1624053527

jaime-munguia (4)_1624053527

jaime-munguia (5)_1624053527

bernard-hopkins (1)_1624053526

jaime-munguia (3)_1624053527

jaime-munguia (2)_1624053527

erik-morales_1624053527



Resource web link .

Click to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

More in Boxing

sports-news We would like to show you notifications for the latest news and updates.
Dismiss
Allow Notifications